CarolynE
Member Since 2015
Yesterday http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...-86-pmps-124-6-9-1-5-70-2-5-63-4-3-79.143677/
AMBG 104 (5.8)
PMPS 97 (5.4)
The keen-eyed among you may notice something interesting about today's numbers, given I skipped this morning's shot.
In other news, Martian is not a fan of my latest game, which I like to call "No, you've had enough to eat for at least the next half an hour"
Trying to avoid another scarf and barf incident (if that's what it was last night).
I'm so glad tomorrow is Friday! It will be great to have the money, but working every day this week is doing me in. I'm so exhausted that I'm coming home and crashing on the couch pretty much straight away, and I have no energy for getting anything done. I have no plans this weekend, apart from grocery shopping at some point, and maybe dropping in to the community garden working bee on Sunday. I'm thinking about making myself unavailable for work on Monday too, so I can have Saturday for sleeping, Sunday for gentle pottering, and Monday for getting stuff done.
AMBG 104 (5.8)
PMPS 97 (5.4)
The keen-eyed among you may notice something interesting about today's numbers, given I skipped this morning's shot.
In other news, Martian is not a fan of my latest game, which I like to call "No, you've had enough to eat for at least the next half an hour"
I'm so glad tomorrow is Friday! It will be great to have the money, but working every day this week is doing me in. I'm so exhausted that I'm coming home and crashing on the couch pretty much straight away, and I have no energy for getting anything done. I have no plans this weekend, apart from grocery shopping at some point, and maybe dropping in to the community garden working bee on Sunday. I'm thinking about making myself unavailable for work on Monday too, so I can have Saturday for sleeping, Sunday for gentle pottering, and Monday for getting stuff done.