9/4 Gordy AMPS 202, +5=48 |PMPS 114, +1.5=106, +2=83, +3=61, +3.5=70, +4=76, +5=133

Status
Not open for further replies.
Welllllllllllllll. He just earned a reduction =/

I am happy she is home.
+3=54/37 (i didn't see her text for an hour because of customers!)
+4.25=36 (instructed her to get some carbs in him.. fed him a spoonful of 33% carbs)
+5=48

When she went do the +5.5 test he started hissing at her. So she is monitoring him for responses and such. I asked her to give him another spoonful of the food to help since she is unable to get another test in. I told her to try and grab another one if she can. She says he is giving her a glare that could kill. Poor mom... she probably just doesn't have a magic touch just yet.

I hope he comes up soon!
 
PMPS 114, reduction given.

I came home to discover that his autofeeder never spun today. My mom didn't think to check. (She gets a pass LOL) but he did get food with his snacks. The no autofeeder didnt cause his lime greens, but it certainly didn't help. *sigh*

I did give him the reduced shot. I am anticipating a bounce, so i did give him the new reduction (back to 2.25u).

I guess we'll see what happens.
 
+1.5=106

Holding blue for now... ill test again at +2 and see what snacks he'll get. He had a lot for dinner so I dont know when he'll want to eat.
 
+2=83 :confused:

I kind of regret dosing tonight! I gave him some of that 33% because it was open... i have a little left and after that I have to go to the regular HC.

Why does he never bounce when I want it? :arghh:

(And I see I'm not the only one tonight!)
 
I'm off for the night. Still quite sick. I hope Gordy plays nice. There are a number of cats going wonky tonight. It must be something in the air. If Gordy takes a dive, holler for help.
 
Cass, I would give a tsp of MC to keep him safe and surfing as the night is young.
I've been giving him HC tonight so Ive been going hourly snacks... at this point I might as well wait 10 minutes, since it'll bring us to the +4. Hopefully he keeps surfing so no PJ party needs to happen.
 
Last edited:
+5=133

Bounce has started and I have been given permission to sleep for a bit. I threw some HC in the plan snack spin that just spun, but the others are regular LC.

Ill attept to get a +7.

Night y'all!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top