CarolynE
Member Since 2015
Yesterday: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...-3-25-56-3-75-59-4-75-81.143734/#post-1489612
AMPS 104 (5.8)
PMPS 103 (5.7)
I gave Martian another "skinny" 0.25 dose this morning (0.25-0.2), as well as a teaspoon of HC to give him a boost before I left.
I'm really pleased with his numbers today, especially with the skipped shot yesterday morning.
Now to see what he does over the weekend...
AMPS 104 (5.8)
PMPS 103 (5.7)
I gave Martian another "skinny" 0.25 dose this morning (0.25-0.2), as well as a teaspoon of HC to give him a boost before I left.
I'm really pleased with his numbers today, especially with the skipped shot yesterday morning.
Now to see what he does over the weekend...