9/5 Nelli PMPS 25 185 +10 266

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Krystina & Nelli, Sep 5, 2018.

  1. Krystina & Nelli

    Krystina & Nelli Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 4, 2018
    Thanks.
    I am infested by a hacker on the FDMB. Went to sleep last night frustrated- without seeing your last post. When we got up this morning, same mess I could not read anything because everything was posted in Chinese? I gave Nellie her 4.75, aired on caution with out any suggestions by other members regarding dose increase or not. I refreshed my browser, rebooted my computer numerous times last night and this morning. I am able obviously to be here now. I have 25 alerts which still are all in Chinese.
     
  2. Krystina & Nelli

    Krystina & Nelli Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 4, 2018
  3. Krystina & Nelli

    Krystina & Nelli Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 4, 2018
    Now I have 31 Alerts ALL in Chinese?!?
     
  4. Bobbie And Bubba

    Bobbie And Bubba Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 15, 2015
    Wow, so that got into you inbox? If so, please tag Jill.
     
  5. Krystina & Nelli

    Krystina & Nelli Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 4, 2018
  6. Jill & Alex (GA)

    Jill & Alex (GA) Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    All I can think of on a very limited amount of sleep is you must be "Watching the forum"... the option on the top right side of the L,B, & L page. To cancel:
    • go to alert preferences
    • look to the left for "watched forums"
    • check the box of the L,B, & L forum
    • select "stop watching forums" from the drop down menu
    • click on "go"
    That should do it. If not, let me know and I'll see if I can figure something out later. I have to get some sleep. In the mean time, maybe someone else can figure it out. :)
     
    Bobbie And Bubba likes this.
  7. Krystina & Nelli

    Krystina & Nelli Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 4, 2018
    Thanks Jill. All is gone now. I will (anyways?) stop “watching”...
     
  8. Marje and Gracie

    Marje and Gracie Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    May 30, 2010
    We’ve had someone hacking in the last couple of nights. If you open the forum and can’t find your post, go to your user name, click on it, then click on “your content” and a list of your posts will come up. I was able to find all that I was looking for through that method.

    Time to work that dose, Nelli!
     
  9. Krystina & Nelli

    Krystina & Nelli Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 4, 2018
    Thanks...
    So, Nelli tested 169 @+5 today :)!
     
  10. Bobbie And Bubba

    Bobbie And Bubba Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 15, 2015
    Good luck with the increase tonight!
     
  11. Krystina & Nelli

    Krystina & Nelli Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 4, 2018
    I AM SO P***ed!
    Dang, fur shot tonight?
    Upset and :banghead: at my minimum!.
    So... where do we go from here. Dose wiz?
    Thanks,
    K
     
  12. Bobbie And Bubba

    Bobbie And Bubba Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 15, 2015
    There have been times I thought I did a FS too, but surprisingly enough, the numbers showed differently. So, NEVER reshoot.

    Test before you go to bed to be safe. You might be surprised on how much insulin got into him than you think.

    Get a good night's sleep.
     
  13. Krystina & Nelli

    Krystina & Nelli Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 4, 2018
    It was clearly a FS :(:banghead::(.
    Very “wet” and LANTUS smell... REEKED.
     
    Bobbie And Bubba likes this.
  14. Bobbie And Bubba

    Bobbie And Bubba Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 15, 2015
    The depot can still help him out even with a FS. It happens to the best of us.
     
  15. Krystina & Nelli

    Krystina & Nelli Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 4, 2018
    ... I am outside of my box/woes now-
    How are Bubba and a Forrest doing :)!?
     
  16. Krystina & Nelli

    Krystina & Nelli Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 4, 2018
    Thanks... so, if it were you... would you increase dose tonight?
     
    Last edited: Sep 5, 2018
    Reason for edit: Create clarity!
  17. Bobbie And Bubba

    Bobbie And Bubba Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 15, 2015
    So, tonight is a done deal. Just grab a test before you go to bed for the sake of data and to see what the depot does after a FS.

    And, tomorrow, when you shoot 5 units, the count starts there as cycle one with 5 units.
    Shake it off.....it happens to all of us and I still have them from time to time. :bighug:
     
  18. Krystina & Nelli

    Krystina & Nelli Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 4, 2018
    Thanks Bobbie. I promised myself & Nell’s (she’s such a sweet little girl) FS would not happen again. Tomorrow morning starts a new day... I will have put beating myself up behind me.
     
  19. Bronx's dad (GA)

    Bronx's dad (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 30, 2016
    Uggh, F
    Yep
     
  20. Krystina & Nelli

    Krystina & Nelli Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 4, 2018

Share This Page