9/5Ravan/+5 165/+9 84/pmps150/+5 174/+8 155/

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by JoyBee&Ravan, Sep 5, 2018.

  1. JoyBee&Ravan

    JoyBee&Ravan Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 17, 2018
  2. Judy and Boomer

    Judy and Boomer Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 23, 2014
    Nice cycle last night Ravan!
     
    JoyBee&Ravan likes this.
  3. Olive & Paula

    Olive & Paula Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 6, 2015
    Nice.
     
    JoyBee&Ravan likes this.
  4. JoyBee&Ravan

    JoyBee&Ravan Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 17, 2018
    Every time i decrease dose he gets High bg ?
     
    Last edited: Sep 6, 2018
    Reason for edit: correct
  5. Bellasmom

    Bellasmom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 12, 2018
    Nice run last night!!:bighug:
     
    JoyBee&Ravan likes this.

Share This Page