Chubba (GA)
Very Active Member
Condo - http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/gizmo-pmps-70-20min-65-20min-81-2-105-3-5-144.183492/
PMPS = 70 (stalled 20 min=65) (stalled another 20 min=81) **shot BCS of 5 units**
+2 = 105
+3.5 = 144
AMPS = 307
Shot 7.5 units this morning. Hopefully that brings him down some, but not to much.
Bad, bad kitties. Lol
PMPS = 70 (stalled 20 min=65) (stalled another 20 min=81) **shot BCS of 5 units**
+2 = 105
+3.5 = 144
AMPS = 307
Shot 7.5 units this morning. Hopefully that brings him down some, but not to much.

maybe they are sharing beenies new drug.......
Bad, bad kitties. Lol