9/6Leto/amps131/pmps186/+3 113

KristinC

Member Since 2018
No AM shot, but reduced the PM shot to 1.5u of Lantus based on feedback I got this afternoon. Hope to hold it here for awhile, sneak in 1 or 2 more tests each day in general, then do a full curve this weekend. My goal is to start learning Leto's normal peak and nadirs as I haven't done that yet.
 
Back
Top