9/6Leto/amps131/pmps186/+3 113

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by KristinC, Sep 6, 2018.

  1. KristinC

    KristinC New Member

    Joined:
    Sep 4, 2018
    No AM shot, but reduced the PM shot to 1.5u of Lantus based on feedback I got this afternoon. Hope to hold it here for awhile, sneak in 1 or 2 more tests each day in general, then do a full curve this weekend. My goal is to start learning Leto's normal peak and nadirs as I haven't done that yet.
     

Share This Page