9/6Ravan/amps483/+4 326/+7 259/pmps169/+4 85/+7 71/

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by JoyBee&Ravan, Sep 6, 2018.

  1. JoyBee&Ravan

    JoyBee&Ravan Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 17, 2018
    http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/9-5ravan-5-165-9-84-pmps150-5-174-8-155.202473/

    I checked the BG twice 483 is correct. Last time he had a pmps high # people told me it must be a mistake.

    He didn't have any green last night now a Red #. I don't understand why he goes up so high when i decrease?

    Why do I need to decrease at the first Lime green? What is the reason I need to wait till Ravan has Diabetes for a year till I can go 3 lime green & then reduce?
     
    Last edited: Sep 6, 2018
    LizzieInTexas likes this.
  2. Bellasmom

    Bellasmom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 12, 2018
    I wait 3x lime green cause bella has had alot of failed reductions
    Come on Ravan bring it on down
    I dont think u have to, I think u can do 3x lime green, not sure what protocol is for doing it, I think it's just based on failed reductions
     
    JoyBee&Ravan likes this.
  3. JoyBee&Ravan

    JoyBee&Ravan Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 17, 2018
    @Wendy&Neko

    Ravan didn't bounce going down into the 40's, what's going on now ? Is he bouncing from the blue #'s ?
     
    Last edited: Sep 6, 2018
    Reason for edit: add
  4. Judy and Boomer

    Judy and Boomer Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 23, 2014
    Bring it on down Ravan!
     
    JoyBee&Ravan likes this.
  5. Amanda & Shmee

    Amanda & Shmee Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 18, 2018
    Oh no Joybee I am sorry about his high numbers. I think some kitties really just love to bounce! I am not very experienced so I will just offer some hugs :bighug:
     
    JoyBee&Ravan likes this.
  6. JoyBee&Ravan

    JoyBee&Ravan Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 17, 2018
    @Judy and Boomer

    He didn't bounce when he had all the green How can this be a bounce now with just Blues?
     
  7. JoyBee&Ravan

    JoyBee&Ravan Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 17, 2018
    That's just what i needed right now. (brought me to tears!) Sometimes I feel so alone with all this! :(

    Thank you so much!:)
     
    Amanda & Shmee likes this.
  8. Amanda & Shmee

    Amanda & Shmee Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 18, 2018
    I totally understand. We are all here for each other. It is so frustrating sometimes, that is for sure. I hope you can get some answers soon.
     
    Jill & Jade and JoyBee&Ravan like this.

Share This Page