9/9Ravan/amps112/+8 61/pmps70/+7 56/amps66/

JoyBee&Ravan

Member Since 2018
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/9-8ravan-amps65-7-81-pmps92.219091/
upload_2019-9-9_9-53-7.jpeg
images
 
Kitties are doing better today. Ravan 's bg has gone up a bit. I might increase the dose a tiny bit if he doesn't come down by tonight. I'm trying to keep him below 100.
Peggy Sue ate a little & went out side.She's been following me around,laying next to me everywhere I sit down. I'm still not sure if I'll do the Chemo tomorrow.

Hope you all have a very Happy day! :bighug:
images
 
That's not a bad blue start...with a 20% variance that could be a high green...

Glad to hear Peggy Sue is getting help with bathing from her sibling :)

Have a great day JoyBee :)
 
Sounds like you had a better day today than yesterday! Cute little Peggy Sue! Did you decide to go for the chemo? Or will you wait? If it were me I would probably want to go for it, but honestly you have such great instincts when it comes to your cats! You have to do what you think is best :)

Thinking of you and the kitties :bighug::bighug:
 
Back
Top