9/9Ravan/amps112/+8 61/pmps70/+7 56/amps66/

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by JoyBee&Ravan, Sep 9, 2019.

  1. JoyBee&Ravan

    JoyBee&Ravan Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 17, 2018
  2. JoyBee&Ravan

    JoyBee&Ravan Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 17, 2018
    Kitties are doing better today. Ravan 's bg has gone up a bit. I might increase the dose a tiny bit if he doesn't come down by tonight. I'm trying to keep him below 100.
    Peggy Sue ate a little & went out side.She's been following me around,laying next to me everywhere I sit down. I'm still not sure if I'll do the Chemo tomorrow.

    Hope you all have a very Happy day! :bighug:
    [​IMG]
     
  3. Tina Marie (GA) and Jan

    Tina Marie (GA) and Jan Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 24, 2019
    I'm happy the kitties are better today, Joy.
    How much does Peggy Sue weigh now?
    I hope the answer about tomorrow becomes more clear . . .
    :bighug::bighug::bighug:
     
    JoyBee&Ravan likes this.
  4. JoyBee&Ravan

    JoyBee&Ravan Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 17, 2018
    I don't weigh her. I'll ask the vet next time I'm there. I can see see's lost weight. But she's hanging in there.
    She's still doing her kitty things. Last night she snuggled up with Ravan & he was washing her. It was very sweet!
     
  5. Judy and Boomer

    Judy and Boomer Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 23, 2014
    Ravan is looking good!
    Sending vines for Peggy Sue. Sweet that she snuggled up to Ravan!
     
    JoyBee&Ravan likes this.
  6. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    I'm glad the kitties are doing better today. Sending prayers. :bighug::bighug:
     
    JoyBee&Ravan likes this.
  7. Sue and Luci

    Sue and Luci Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 3, 2017
    That's not a bad blue start...with a 20% variance that could be a high green...

    Glad to hear Peggy Sue is getting help with bathing from her sibling :)

    Have a great day JoyBee :)
     
    JoyBee&Ravan likes this.
  8. AmandaE

    AmandaE Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 18, 2019
    Sounds like you had a better day today than yesterday! Cute little Peggy Sue! Did you decide to go for the chemo? Or will you wait? If it were me I would probably want to go for it, but honestly you have such great instincts when it comes to your cats! You have to do what you think is best :)

    Thinking of you and the kitties :bighug::bighug:
     
    JoyBee&Ravan and CandyH & Catcat like this.
  9. JoyBee&Ravan

    JoyBee&Ravan Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 17, 2018
    I sent the vet an Email that I'll let him know tomorrow what i'm going to do. My appt isn't until 1:30.
    She did real good today but towards evening she's looking not so good. I'll see how she feel tomorrow.
    Thanks for checking on her :):bighug:


    [​IMG]
     
  10. Ti-Mousse (GA) Pepe (GA)

    Ti-Mousse (GA) Pepe (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 2, 2018
    Hope Peggy Sue has a good night sleep and you too, Joy !
    You'll see tomorrow how she feels and you'll know what to do ! :bighug::bighug:
     
    JoyBee&Ravan likes this.

Share This Page