Alice 10/16 AMPS 247 +3 196

AliceMeowliss (GA)

Member Since 2019
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/alice-10-10-amps-318-5-161-9-94.220312/

We have been on this dose two weeks. Seeing some decent blues starting to work their way in. I’m wondering if I’ll be able to hold this as a vacation dose? I leave on the 24th.

Alice went to the vet again yesterday (poor baby has some serious vet trauma these days) so she could get a blood draw for her thyroid testing to rule that out as anything related to her fur loss on her belly and in front of her hip.

These blues make her feel lovely though, I can see it about her, and the vet always tells me how great she looks now.

Hope all are well. <3
 
Alice does look amazing. Every time you post a picture I just can’t believe how far she has come!

Sorry I can’t advise for vacation dose, maybe you could include a vacation dose statement in your title to get more attention :)

I hope that poor Alice doesn’t have a thyroid issue, that would be so unfair for her to be burdened with one more affliction. Geeze. She’s such a little survivor :)
 
IMG_0228 (2).JPG
My Alice looks a lot like Yours!! :)
 
Alice is looking good right now, but things could change over the weekend. Why don't you post Monday and ask about a vacation dose then. I hope you get good results back on the thyroid testing.
 
Back
Top