AliceMeowliss (GA)
Member Since 2019
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/alice-10-10-amps-318-5-161-9-94.220312/
We have been on this dose two weeks. Seeing some decent blues starting to work their way in. I’m wondering if I’ll be able to hold this as a vacation dose? I leave on the 24th.
Alice went to the vet again yesterday (poor baby has some serious vet trauma these days) so she could get a blood draw for her thyroid testing to rule that out as anything related to her fur loss on her belly and in front of her hip.
These blues make her feel lovely though, I can see it about her, and the vet always tells me how great she looks now.
Hope all are well. <3
We have been on this dose two weeks. Seeing some decent blues starting to work their way in. I’m wondering if I’ll be able to hold this as a vacation dose? I leave on the 24th.
Alice went to the vet again yesterday (poor baby has some serious vet trauma these days) so she could get a blood draw for her thyroid testing to rule that out as anything related to her fur loss on her belly and in front of her hip.
These blues make her feel lovely though, I can see it about her, and the vet always tells me how great she looks now.
Hope all are well. <3