AliceMeowliss (GA)
Member Since 2019
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...-possible-am-fs-pmps-hi-2-475-4-2-425.228610/
Alice had a small, hard looking bowel movement over the night.
I know there’s the possibility of a fur shot yesterday AM, but she’s running so high in general I feel really desperate like holding this dose is not doing her any favors right now.
I know her SS looks like a wreck but I would love a little dosing feedback if anyone has the opportunity to glance.
Also I don’t know how this Renal K+ potassium gel supplement affects her. It has “maple flavor” in its ingredients, a bunch of micronutrients like folic acid and niacinamide, and sucralose.
This morning I had to test and feed her at PM +11 because she was so irritable and insistent (read: painful). I won’t get a shot in when she is that angry if I make her wait for food. She’s running really high anyway. So her AMPS is food influenced. I may have had to feed her again before I could test her but I was so groggy and irritable I forget now.
Sorry if I am all over the place (probably pretty standard for me though). It’s been a lot lately!
Alice had a small, hard looking bowel movement over the night.
I know there’s the possibility of a fur shot yesterday AM, but she’s running so high in general I feel really desperate like holding this dose is not doing her any favors right now.
I know her SS looks like a wreck but I would love a little dosing feedback if anyone has the opportunity to glance.
Also I don’t know how this Renal K+ potassium gel supplement affects her. It has “maple flavor” in its ingredients, a bunch of micronutrients like folic acid and niacinamide, and sucralose.
This morning I had to test and feed her at PM +11 because she was so irritable and insistent (read: painful). I won’t get a shot in when she is that angry if I make her wait for food. She’s running really high anyway. So her AMPS is food influenced. I may have had to feed her again before I could test her but I was so groggy and irritable I forget now.
Sorry if I am all over the place (probably pretty standard for me though). It’s been a lot lately!

