Alice 6/22 AMPS 429 +2 376 +4 243

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by AliceMeowliss (GA), Jun 22, 2019.

  1. AliceMeowliss (GA)

    AliceMeowliss (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 8, 2019
  2. Sandi&Maxine&Whispy(GA)

    Sandi&Maxine&Whispy(GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 2, 2015
    Rule of thumb is 6 cycles. Once you get more stable, you'll see if that is true for Alice or not, but that would mean that you'd expect to look for lower numbers after Sunday morning's shot.

    Hang in there, she's looking good :bighug:
     
    AliceMeowliss (GA) likes this.
  3. AliceMeowliss (GA)

    AliceMeowliss (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 8, 2019
    +4 good downward trend @ 243 :)
     
    AmandaE likes this.
  4. AmandaE

    AmandaE Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 18, 2019
    Slide down safely, Alice :) get better soon!
     
    AliceMeowliss (GA) likes this.
  5. Ti-Mousse (GA) Pepe (GA)

    Ti-Mousse (GA) Pepe (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 2, 2018
    Slowly little Alice, don't go down too low! :cool:
     
    AliceMeowliss (GA) likes this.
  6. AliceMeowliss (GA)

    AliceMeowliss (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 8, 2019
    +6 231, and she cries for food every two hours. :p
     
  7. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    I hope Alice keeps heading down for you and gives you more blue soon.
     
    AliceMeowliss (GA) likes this.
  8. AliceMeowliss (GA)

    AliceMeowliss (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 8, 2019
    PMPS 130 / 3.75u
     
  9. AliceMeowliss (GA)

    AliceMeowliss (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 8, 2019
    +2 187, going up again...!
     

Share This Page