? Amethyst 01/05/2018 PMPS 317 Increase DOSE??

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Pamela & Amethyst, Jan 5, 2018.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Pamela & Amethyst

    Pamela & Amethyst Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 11, 2016
  2. Bronx's dad (GA)

    Bronx's dad (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 30, 2016
    better than a pink AMPS...
     
  3. Pamela & Amethyst

    Pamela & Amethyst Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 11, 2016
    Good Morning That is true:cat:
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page