? Amethyst 01/11/2018 PMPS 49 NO SHot

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Pamela & Amethyst, Jan 11, 2018.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Pamela & Amethyst

    Pamela & Amethyst Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 11, 2016
    :eek: +10 55!!! + 11 50 Still dropping! + 11.5 49!!!
     
    Last edited: Jan 11, 2018
  2. Tracey&Jones (GA)

    Tracey&Jones (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 12, 2016
    Hope Amethyst keeps coming down for you.

    Blue goes way better with Amethyst - don't you think kitty?
     
  3. Pamela & Amethyst

    Pamela & Amethyst Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 11, 2016
    Hi How are you and Jones?:cat:
     
  4. Tracey&Jones (GA)

    Tracey&Jones (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 12, 2016
    I am doing well and Jones seems to be holding his own. IM Vet visit tomorrow so we will see what he thinks.

    Thank you for asking.

    And you? I am assuming you have been hit a bit with this wild winter weather.
     
  5. Pamela & Amethyst

    Pamela & Amethyst Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 11, 2016
    Yes we are hibernating:cat:
     
    Tracey&Jones (GA) likes this.
  6. Wendy&Neko

    Wendy&Neko Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2012
    Time to surf Amethyst. Up a little please. :D
     
  7. Pamela & Amethyst

    Pamela & Amethyst Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 11, 2016
    Hi She just tested at 50!
     
  8. Pamela & Amethyst

    Pamela & Amethyst Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 11, 2016
    Hi She just tested at 50!
     
  9. Wendy&Neko

    Wendy&Neko Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2012
    A tsp or two of low carb food. See if you can get her up and surfing.
     
  10. Pamela & Amethyst

    Pamela & Amethyst Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 11, 2016
    Okay THanks:cat:
     
  11. Wendy&Neko

    Wendy&Neko Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2012
    55 and 50 are essentially the same number, within meter variance.
     
  12. Pamela & Amethyst

    Pamela & Amethyst Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 11, 2016
    Okay:eek:
     
  13. Pamela & Amethyst

    Pamela & Amethyst Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 11, 2016
    She dropped down to 49:eek:
     
  14. Wendy&Neko

    Wendy&Neko Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2012
    Same number as 50. See if she'll hold steady without more food. How long has it been since she last ate? Not sure she's had time to process it yet.

    Back to 6.5 units I guess.
     
  15. Pamela & Amethyst

    Pamela & Amethyst Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 11, 2016
    She had Salmon treats at 1PM
     
  16. Pamela & Amethyst

    Pamela & Amethyst Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 11, 2016
    THank you again WEndy:bighug:
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page