Amethyst 01/12/2018 PMPS 285

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Pamela & Amethyst, Jan 12, 2018.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Pamela & Amethyst

    Pamela & Amethyst Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 11, 2016
    :oops:
     
    Last edited: Jan 12, 2018
  2. Bobbie And Bubba

    Bobbie And Bubba Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 15, 2015
    Not a surprise after yesterday's AM cycle with those greens and then a skipped shot last night. I would have been inclined to boost her up over 50 and shoot to not lose the nice momentum especially since you were available to monitor. JMHO.
     
  3. Tracey&Jones (GA)

    Tracey&Jones (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 12, 2016
    Come on back down girl!
     
  4. Pamela & Amethyst

    Pamela & Amethyst Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 11, 2016
    Hi She is slowly:cat:
     
  5. Pamela & Amethyst

    Pamela & Amethyst Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 11, 2016
    I know I still am having a hard time controlling my anxiety when her numbers are so low:oops::oops: What is JMHO?
     
  6. Bobbie And Bubba

    Bobbie And Bubba Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 15, 2015
    JMHO Just My Humble Opinion. When you shoot your first green, it is scary but peeps here will stick with you and help you. Usually, the first greens you shoot they will start to soar back up anyway despite shooting.
     
  7. Pamela & Amethyst

    Pamela & Amethyst Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 11, 2016
    Okay Thanks:bighug:
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page