Amethyst 01/16/2018 PMPS 49 NO SHOT

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Pamela & Amethyst, Jan 16, 2018.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Pamela & Amethyst

    Pamela & Amethyst Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 11, 2016
    :cat:
     
    Last edited: Jan 16, 2018
  2. Bronx's dad (GA)

    Bronx's dad (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 30, 2016
    looking fine :cool:
     
  3. Pamela & Amethyst

    Pamela & Amethyst Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 11, 2016
    Thanks but she did a dive!!:confused:
     
  4. Bronx's dad (GA)

    Bronx's dad (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 30, 2016
    Hopefully she surfs in the high greens now...
     
  5. Pamela & Amethyst

    Pamela & Amethyst Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 11, 2016
    I wish she would but she is still decreasing:oops:
     
  6. Bronx's dad (GA)

    Bronx's dad (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 30, 2016
    70 is still a safe #, let's go Amethyst...surf now!
     
  7. Pamela & Amethyst

    Pamela & Amethyst Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 11, 2016
    She just dropped to 50:eek:
     
  8. Stacy & Asia

    Stacy & Asia Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 2, 2017
    I think it's time for some Karo, you have a couple hours until PMPS so I would get the numbers up now so you can re-evaluate without the sugar influence at shot time.
     
  9. Pamela & Amethyst

    Pamela & Amethyst Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 11, 2016
    Hi I already gave her 1 ml syringe in her mouth she still dropped:oops:
     
  10. Stacy & Asia

    Stacy & Asia Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 2, 2017
    When did you give it? She needs more.
     
  11. Pamela & Amethyst

    Pamela & Amethyst Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 11, 2016
    I just gave her another 1ml syringe Karo
     
  12. Stacy & Asia

    Stacy & Asia Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 2, 2017
    Test her again in about 30 mins to see what it's doing, it's good to know for the next time how much Karo brings her up how many points in a set amount of time (and put on your SS so you can reference it later). :bighug:
     
  13. Pamela & Amethyst

    Pamela & Amethyst Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 11, 2016
    Thank you:bighug:
     
    Stacy & Asia likes this.
  14. Bronx's dad (GA)

    Bronx's dad (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 30, 2016
    Amethyst has earned anther reducie :cat:
     
  15. Pamela & Amethyst

    Pamela & Amethyst Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 11, 2016
    I know but she is exhausted and her ear is soo red:oops:
     
  16. Bronx's dad (GA)

    Bronx's dad (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 30, 2016
    almost a mirror image of 1/13
     
  17. Pamela & Amethyst

    Pamela & Amethyst Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 11, 2016
    Hi I know I think she needs less insulin this is ridiculous:oops:
     
    Bronx's dad (GA) likes this.
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page