Amethyst 01/28/2018 PMPS 273

Status
Not open for further replies.
Hi Pamela! Okay Amethyst, it is time for some greens again. It looks like he lost a bit of ground after the no shot on the 20th. When you can monitor, and you get a number under 50, I would feed a small amount and then retest in 30 minutes and as soon as he climbs over 50, I would shoot.
 
Hi Pamela! Okay Amethyst, it is time for some greens again. It looks like he lost a bit of ground after the no shot on the 20th. When you can monitor, and you get a number under 50, I would feed a small amount and then retest in 30 minutes and as soon as he climbs over 50, I would shoot.
Hi How are you? Yes I am afraid that is what happened:oops:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top