? Amethyst 09/07/2018 PMPS 148 DOSECREASE??

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Pamela & Amethyst, Sep 7, 2018.

  1. Pamela & Amethyst

    Pamela & Amethyst Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 11, 2016
  2. LizzieInTexas

    LizzieInTexas Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 25, 2016
    Maybe 0.25? I hope an expert will chime in. Very blooo lately :cool:. Looking very good and stable :bighug:
     
  3. Pamela & Amethyst

    Pamela & Amethyst Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 11, 2016
    I love that new picture!!! Thanks:bighug::bighug:
     
    LizzieInTexas likes this.
  4. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    It does look like Amethyst needs an increase since you haven't seen any green on this dose.
     
  5. Pamela & Amethyst

    Pamela & Amethyst Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 11, 2016
    Thanks:bighug:
     
  6. Jill & Scooter

    Jill & Scooter Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 7, 2018
    Work the dosecrease Amethyst!
     
  7. Wendy&Neko

    Wendy&Neko Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2012
    I think I'd try a 0.5 unit increase. Just a bit of green please Amethyst.
     
  8. Pamela & Amethyst

    Pamela & Amethyst Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 11, 2016
    Hi Wendy OK Thanks:bighug:
     
  9. Pamela & Amethyst

    Pamela & Amethyst Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 11, 2016
    THanks:bighug:
     

Share This Page