Dawnjanell
Member Since 2020
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...-less-interested-in-food.230480/#post-2579416
I increased to 1 unit last night and was so happy with how it went but this Amps she is at 167 and I have to go to work in an hour. I don't want to skip and have her go back up but nobody will be here to monitor her for 3-4 hours.
I increased to 1 unit last night and was so happy with how it went but this Amps she is at 167 and I have to go to work in an hour. I don't want to skip and have her go back up but nobody will be here to monitor her for 3-4 hours.