Amps is 427- up dose or stay put

Discussion in 'Feline Health - (Welcome & Main Forum)' started by Susan and Timmy, Feb 25, 2017.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Susan and Timmy

    Susan and Timmy Member

    Joined:
    Jan 1, 2017
    Timmy's amps is 427. I have been holding at the 1 unit dose. Is it time to increase? I'm getting nice blue numbers, but the red number today has me wondering. Thanks.
     
  2. Susan and Timmy

    Susan and Timmy Member

    Joined:
    Jan 1, 2017
    I'm thinking that he is still bouncing and I should probably continue to ride it out, but I really hate that red number. I just would like another set of eyes on his SS to confirm.
     
  3. Squalliesmom

    Squalliesmom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 26, 2015
    I glanced at his SS, I would leave him at 1U for the time being. Just a few days ago he dropped into double digit numbers on 1.25U, so I would stick with the 1U dose at least until he clears this bounce.
     
  4. Susan and Timmy

    Susan and Timmy Member

    Joined:
    Jan 1, 2017
    Thank you. That's what I'll do. I appreciate you taking a look. :)
     
    Squalliesmom likes this.
  5. Squalliesmom

    Squalliesmom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 26, 2015
    No problem, you're very welcome! :):):)
     
    Susan and Timmy likes this.
  6. Kris & Teasel

    Kris & Teasel Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 17, 2016
    I agree that today's numbers look like bouncing. Stay with 1 u for now.
     
    Susan and Timmy likes this.
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page