Rebecca.garfie
Member Since 2018
Condo:http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/garfie-aug-30-pmps-410-2-399-dose-question.201856/
I don't understand why reds all of a sudden should his numbers not be going down I increased a week ago from .25 to .50. Are the reds because of increase?? Should I wait for a bit longer and see if it drops or stick to protocol and increase to .75?
Head tells me 1 thing and gut tells me a different thing.
I don't want to rush but don't want him to keep getting reds
Should I use new insulin pen just in case this one has been in use since July 19th.
I just don't understand
Any advice greatly appreciated
I don't understand why reds all of a sudden should his numbers not be going down I increased a week ago from .25 to .50. Are the reds because of increase?? Should I wait for a bit longer and see if it drops or stick to protocol and increase to .75?
Head tells me 1 thing and gut tells me a different thing.
I don't want to rush but don't want him to keep getting reds
Should I use new insulin pen just in case this one has been in use since July 19th.
I just don't understand
Any advice greatly appreciated
Last edited:
