Aug 31 Leo AMPS: 74/4.1, +8: 85/4.7, PMPS: 95/5.3

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Sonia & Leo, Aug 31, 2018.

  1. Sonia & Leo

    Sonia & Leo Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 24, 2018
    Good afternoon everyone, I hope you all have a wonderfur Friday!

    Hoping we get the green "no shot PMPS tonight", it would mean Leo is starting his 14 day trial!

    Stay safe beans and kitties. :bighug::bighug::bighug:
     
  2. Manu & Porto

    Manu & Porto Member

    Joined:
    Apr 14, 2018
    Oh yes, so exciting!! Go Leo, I hope he comes a green and he starts the trial! :bighug::joyful:
     
    Sonia & Leo likes this.
  3. Tracey&Jones (GA)

    Tracey&Jones (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 12, 2016
    Woo-hoo!
     
    Sonia & Leo likes this.
  4. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    So exciting! Go Leo! :D
     
    Sonia & Leo likes this.
  5. Manu & Porto

    Manu & Porto Member

    Joined:
    Apr 14, 2018
    Way to go, Leo! Congrats on starting the trial! :woot:
     
    Sonia & Leo likes this.

Share This Page