Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Alexia and Blue

    Alexia and Blue Member

    Joined:
    Jun 6, 2010
    AMPS 171 S.4/1u
    PMPS 111 no shoot
    +18 89!!!

    So excited to see that he dropped below 100 without any insulin!
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page