Bubba 1.3 AMPS 129

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Bobbie And Bubba, Jan 3, 2018.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Bobbie And Bubba

    Bobbie And Bubba Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 15, 2015
    Yesterday


    Good Morning L & L ~

    Well, I warned him so he got an increase to 1 unit this cycle. Last night he hung in the 70's so I thought maybe he would start bringing the AM numbers down. This is the highest he's been in a while and even with a 20% + or - difference, it would still be about 105. So........

    Vines to all Beans and Kitties in need.
     
    Tasha & Darwin likes this.
  2. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    Good luck with the new dose.
     
    Bobbie And Bubba likes this.
  3. Gill & George

    Gill & George Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 27, 2015
    Work da juice Bubba!!!

    Happy New Year Bobbie:kiss:
     
    Bobbie And Bubba likes this.
  4. Alicia & Maggie (GA)

    Alicia & Maggie (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 17, 2017
    Good luck with the dosecrease!
     
    Bobbie And Bubba likes this.
  5. Judy and Boomer

    Judy and Boomer Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 23, 2014
    Oh Bubba we tried to warn you!
    Work that juice Bubbs!
     
    Bobbie And Bubba likes this.
  6. Bronx's dad (GA)

    Bronx's dad (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 30, 2016
    Good luck on the increase, lets go Bubba...back to greens...
     
    Bobbie And Bubba likes this.
  7. Tasha & Darwin

    Tasha & Darwin Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 22, 2017
    Work that juice Bubba! :cool::D
     
    Bobbie And Bubba likes this.
  8. Phoebes (GA)

    Phoebes (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 16, 2017
    Bubba, green is so much more your color. :)
     
    Bobbie And Bubba likes this.
  9. Mandarin'sMom

    Mandarin'sMom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 17, 2014
    I heard the lagoon is particularly nice on cold winter days.
     
  10. Amy&TrixieCat

    Amy&TrixieCat Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 14, 2011
    Work that increase, Bubba! I'm dreaming of lunchtime martinis, Bobbie :joyful:!!
     
  11. Carol & Murphy (GA)

    Carol & Murphy (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 9, 2015
    It's okay, Bobbie He'll get there
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page