Bubba 10.7 AMPS =81, +4 =64 , +5.5=59,+8=73

Status
Not open for further replies.

Bobbie And Bubba

Member Since 2015
Yesterday

Good Almost Afternoon L & L ~

We got poop sometime in the wee hours of the morning. I noticed it at 3 AM when I heard some crying and got up to investigate. Bubba was laying on his bed nicely and Forrest was in the basement with him drinking water. Not sure who was crying. Maybe just spidey senses for momma to know that poops had been had. :rolleyes:

I reduced a bit today to 1 unit as I am leaving here at +8 and doesn't he pop me a 65 @ +4 and a 59 @ + 6! Guess I should have reduced last night. :banghead: I gave a no shot number of 60 to the pet sitter.

Vines to all Beans and Kitties in need.
 
Nice you have a pet sitter that can test and shoot. They all tell me how hard it is to test
My pet sitter, Matt is awesome. He had given insulin to diabetic dogs without testing them before he started sitting for me. I ask him if he'd learn to test as I don't shoot without knowing and he said "sure, it gives me more qualifications" . He is wonderful!
 
YAY for poop!
Cats definitely have the worst timing!
Once when I was picking up syringes or strips or something at the pharmacy I told the pharmacist they were for my diabetic cat. He proceeded to tell me that he once had a diabetic dog who kept going hypo because he wouldn't eat after his shot. o_Oo_Oo_O I told him that I always test, then feed, then shoot. Oh yeah that would make sense, I guess I should have tried that, he says. :rolleyes:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top