Bubba 2/19 AMPS= 104

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Bobbie And Bubba, Feb 19, 2018.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Bobbie And Bubba

    Bobbie And Bubba Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 15, 2015
    Yesterday

    Good Morning L & L ~

    Slowly he is returning to the lagoon after the dreaded FS. No sooner I get him there, I will have to reduce him some for the vaca dose for Saturday. Looks like he is going to be on an in between dose for the pet sitter. I will teach Matt another trick, the calipers, and leave a sample syringe.

    Vines to all Beans and Kitties in need.

    OT: Yesterday breakfast with my grand daughter was awesome. She has grown into a beautiful little teenager and is so smart and loves school. Later we took mom out to an early dinner. A no cook Saturday. :)
     
  2. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    Nice start for Bubba. I'm sure he'll head to the lagoon and surf today. I'm glad you had a good breakfast with your granddaughter.
     
    Bobbie And Bubba likes this.
  3. Bronx's dad (GA)

    Bronx's dad (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 30, 2016
    Sounds like a real nice weekend :)
     
    Bobbie And Bubba likes this.
  4. HWright

    HWright Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 19, 2016
  5. Judy and Boomer

    Judy and Boomer Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 23, 2014
    Good job recovering from the furshot Bubba!
    Sound like you had a wonderful Sunday Bobbie!
     
  6. Stacy & Asia

    Stacy & Asia Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 2, 2017
    You have a very advanced pet sitter, where on earth did you find him? That’s pretty amazing!

    Bubba is looking great as usual! :D

    Glad your brunch and dinner were nice. :)
     
    Bobbie And Bubba likes this.
  7. Osha

    Osha Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 16, 2016
    The dreaded fur shot...ugh! I am happy he is getting back on track.

    Sounds like you had a wonderful day yesterday! :)

    That is great you have such a good pet sitter!
     
    Bobbie And Bubba likes this.
  8. Beth 73

    Beth 73 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2016
    Happy Monday , Bobbie :bighug::)
     
    Bobbie And Bubba likes this.
  9. Olive & Paula

    Olive & Paula Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 6, 2015
    Not bad at all for fs.
     
    Bobbie And Bubba likes this.
  10. Bobbie And Bubba

    Bobbie And Bubba Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 15, 2015
    I am so lucky to have Matt. My friend who rescued Bubba and Forrest and entrusted to my care, passed on Matt's name. He is wonderful and was so willing to learn to test the BG. He all ready knew how to shoot insulin as other pets he had are diabetic and they were not testing. Matt took back my info to them and one of them now test! :cat:
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page