Bubba 3/10 AMPS 123, + 3.25=102 +6=124, +8=107, PMPS 102

Status
Not open for further replies.

Bobbie And Bubba

Member Since 2015
Yesterday


Happy Caturday L & L ~

Bubba seems to have stalled out some. Barely coming down into greens, but the over all cycle is more level. I will increase a smidgeon after DST tomorrow if he is doing the same. Having said this, he might straighten up and fly right. :cat:

Lurkers: this is not typical TR protocol, to increase with seeing greens but this is Bubba's 4th time back on insulin and I am a very hands on caregiver and monitor like crazy.

Vines to all Beans and Kitties in need.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top