Bubba 3/10 AMPS 123, + 3.25=102 +6=124, +8=107, PMPS 102

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Bobbie And Bubba, Mar 10, 2018.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Bobbie And Bubba

    Bobbie And Bubba Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 15, 2015
    Yesterday


    Happy Caturday L & L ~

    Bubba seems to have stalled out some. Barely coming down into greens, but the over all cycle is more level. I will increase a smidgeon after DST tomorrow if he is doing the same. Having said this, he might straighten up and fly right. :cat:

    Lurkers: this is not typical TR protocol, to increase with seeing greens but this is Bubba's 4th time back on insulin and I am a very hands on caregiver and monitor like crazy.

    Vines to all Beans and Kitties in need.
     
  2. Judy and Boomer

    Judy and Boomer Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 23, 2014
    Oh Bubba I heard a dosecrease threat! Better start working it!
     
  3. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    Good luck if you increase the dose.
     
  4. Bobbie And Bubba

    Bobbie And Bubba Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 15, 2015
    Think he's heading for a dose crease tonight since he didn't hit a green today.
     
  5. Olive & Paula

    Olive & Paula Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 6, 2015
    Oh Bubba you need to start working at this. You have been lolly gagging enough now.
     
    Bobbie And Bubba likes this.
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page