Bubba 4.18 AMPS= 105,+2=97, +6=72, PM=121 POOP!!

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Bobbie And Bubba, Apr 18, 2018.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Bobbie And Bubba

    Bobbie And Bubba Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 15, 2015
    Yesterday


    Good Morning L & L ~

    Sure glad Bubba is coming down some, but not sure what to think of this as he still hasn't pooped! :confused: I was going to raise his dose a bit last night to compensate for the higher numbers ,but thought twice in case he were to go and then numbers would come down. Glad I didn't, he hit 92 + +6.75 last night. We'll sit on it.

    Vines to all Beans and Kitties in need.
     
  2. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    I hope you get some poop soon. Sending prayers.
     
    Beth 73 and Bobbie And Bubba like this.
  3. HWright

    HWright Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 19, 2016
    Good morning, Bobbie.
    Sending Bubba good poop vines.
    Forrest’s chiropractic session sounded great. How’s he doing today?
    :bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug:
     
    Bobbie And Bubba and Beth 73 like this.
  4. Beth 73

    Beth 73 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2016
    Show Bubba the enema syringe, Bobbie :eek::nailbiting: That use to do it for Elmo :woot::woot::bighug:
     
  5. Judy and Boomer

    Judy and Boomer Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 23, 2014
    Sending some poop vines to the Bubbs! Do you give miralax/pumpkin etc?
     
    Bobbie And Bubba likes this.
  6. Tracey&Jones (GA)

    Tracey&Jones (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 12, 2016
    Poop vines for Bubba today.
     
    Bobbie And Bubba likes this.
  7. Bobbie And Bubba

    Bobbie And Bubba Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 15, 2015
    HA! He still hasn't pooped!
     
    Beth 73 likes this.
  8. Bobbie And Bubba

    Bobbie And Bubba Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 15, 2015
    He used to eat the pumpkin no problem and now all of a sudden he has decided he doesn't like it. :banghead: I did give some miralax and coconut oil.
     
    Judy and Boomer likes this.
  9. Bobbie And Bubba

    Bobbie And Bubba Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 15, 2015
    Forrest is moving along.....he came inside and underneath his tail was quite messy , so the miralax will be skipped tonight. Geez.....I've got one not going and the other one too soft........:rolleyes:
     
  10. DebG

    DebG Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 30, 2016
    Great decision on holding off on the increase;)
    Yikes on juggling one going and one not:arghh:
    Hope all is well with you!!!!!:bighug::)
     
    Bobbie And Bubba likes this.
  11. Bobbie And Bubba

    Bobbie And Bubba Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 15, 2015
    Hey Deb! Good to see you! I hope you and Fritz are well.
     
  12. Beth 73

    Beth 73 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2016
    Feeling ur poo pain,Bobbie :facepalm::( I have had to tweak Elmo’s daily regimen to pumpkin plus 1/8 natural moves , warmed to a just right temp :facepalm: then slowly syringe given .. the turkey readily takes it from syringe but refuses to eat it off the plate . Me thinks he enjoys the extra attention( as if he needs it :rolleyes:). More poo movin’ Prayers coming Bubba’s way !!!:woot:
     
  13. Bobbie And Bubba

    Bobbie And Bubba Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 15, 2015
    WE got POOP, right after he ate and I got the 121 PMPS . ;) Hoping to see his numbers getting greener. :D
     
  14. Stacy & Asia

    Stacy & Asia Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 2, 2017
    Yay for poop! :cat::cat::cat::cat: (Never seen so much poop cheering in my life before FDMB) :p
     
  15. Beth 73

    Beth 73 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2016
    :woot:Woooo hoooo poooo :woot::woot::woot:
     
    Bobbie And Bubba likes this.
  16. Judy and Boomer

    Judy and Boomer Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 23, 2014
    YAY for poop!!!
     
    Bobbie And Bubba likes this.
  17. Bronx's dad (GA)

    Bronx's dad (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 30, 2016
    Bubba pooped!!!
     
    Bobbie And Bubba likes this.
  18. Ella & Rusty & Stu(GA)

    Ella & Rusty & Stu(GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 11, 2010
    Finally! Good job, Deputy Bubba! Now you can get back to work in the lagoon.
     
    Bobbie And Bubba likes this.
  19. HWright

    HWright Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 19, 2016
    Whoopie Doop! Poop!
    I wish I could think of a limerick but the hour is late ;).
    May the poops continue:bighug::bighug:
     
    Bobbie And Bubba likes this.
  20. Beth 73

    Beth 73 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2016
    :joyful::joyful::joyful::joyful::p:p:p
     
    Bobbie And Bubba likes this.
  21. Susan&Felix(GA)

    Susan&Felix(GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 4, 2017
    Is he the kind of cat who would be embarrassed that everyone is talking about his poop? Or would he be more like, "Yeah, I made that.:cool:"
     
    HWright and Bobbie And Bubba like this.
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page