Buddy 11/19 AMPS 242

Kelly and Buddy

Member Since 2018
11/18

That 242 isn't as bad as I expected after skipping a shot last night. Started a dose reduction this morning so I'm curious to see what his PMPS brings.

Hope everyone has a good Monday.
 
Maybe Buddy and Bella will both take a trip to the lagoon. I took a peek at Bella's spreadsheet and it's almost as colorful as Buddy's but she certainly has a lot more green! Bella is beautiful, by the way!! :)
Thanks, I just to have a cat that looks like Buddy, his name was Oliver
Buddy is quite handsome himself
Btw lol lol Bella is a boy:eek:lol lol lol
 
Back
Top