Buddy 11/19 AMPS 242

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Kelly and Buddy, Nov 19, 2018.

  1. Kelly and Buddy

    Kelly and Buddy Member

    Joined:
    Jul 26, 2018
    11/18

    That 242 isn't as bad as I expected after skipping a shot last night. Started a dose reduction this morning so I'm curious to see what his PMPS brings.

    Hope everyone has a good Monday.
     
  2. Bellasmom

    Bellasmom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 12, 2018
    Bring it on down Buddy
     
    Kelly and Buddy likes this.
  3. Kelly and Buddy

    Kelly and Buddy Member

    Joined:
    Jul 26, 2018
    Maybe Buddy and Bella will both take a trip to the lagoon. I took a peek at Bella's spreadsheet and it's almost as colorful as Buddy's but she certainly has a lot more green! Bella is beautiful, by the way!! :)
     
    Bellasmom likes this.
  4. Bellasmom

    Bellasmom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 12, 2018
    Thanks, I just to have a cat that looks like Buddy, his name was Oliver
    Buddy is quite handsome himself
    Btw lol lol Bella is a boy:eek:lol lol lol
     
  5. Kelly and Buddy

    Kelly and Buddy Member

    Joined:
    Jul 26, 2018
    Well the name fits...he IS a beautiful boy!
     
    Bellasmom likes this.
  6. Bellasmom

    Bellasmom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 12, 2018
    Thank u:bighug:
     

Share This Page