mialia
Member Since 2018
Well I messed up and forgot to tell new roommate that the gravy is emergency food. He got two cans for breakfast and is off the charts.
Should I give the normal dose tonight if he's still high? An interrim dose? Raise his dose?
Last post : http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...352-8-247-pmps-277-3-247.211638/#post-2346536
Should I give the normal dose tonight if he's still high? An interrim dose? Raise his dose?
Last post : http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...352-8-247-pmps-277-3-247.211638/#post-2346536