PJ Brown
Active Member
Hi Everyone - Jett's PMPS was 88 tonight. I immediately re-tested for accuracy and it was 98. SS is updated. Do I skip tonight's shot and decrease to 1.0 units tomorrow morning? I think that is what I did the last time I saw a normal BG #. Thanks for your help!
Patti + Jett
Patti + Jett