fafa's mum
Member Since 2019
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...cannot-go-lower-any-more.218297/#post-2426626
Coming to 4.5u finally we saw nadir lower. I was so excited.
Since it's the first time nadir lower than 200, shall I hold the dose for a few more cycles per TR ?
Thanks in advance.
Coming to 4.5u finally we saw nadir lower. I was so excited.
Since it's the first time nadir lower than 200, shall I hold the dose for a few more cycles per TR ?
Thanks in advance.