Garfie 9/2 pmps 336, +2 353, +4 337

Hi Rebecca! The increase in helping. This is the 4th cycle after the increase so the depot should be about full and you will be able to see what he is going to do with this dose. Right now he has been in flat yellow since last night. That could indicate he will start to move down soon.

Are you following TR or SLGS? Please add which one in your signature. It helps us help you.
 
Hi Rebecca! The increase in helping. This is the 4th cycle after the increase so the depot should be about full and you will be able to see what he is going to do with this dose. Right now he has been in flat yellow since last night. That could indicate he will start to move down soon.

Are you following TR or SLGS? Please add which one in your signature. It helps us help you.
I thought it was there. Will double check tonight thanks and thanks for checking on us
 
Back
Top