Garfie Aug 26 pmps 228 +2 314

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Rebecca.garfie, Aug 26, 2018.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Rebecca.garfie

    Rebecca.garfie Member

    Joined:
    Jun 25, 2018
  2. Bellasmom

    Bellasmom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 12, 2018
    Work that juice Garfie!
     
  3. Jill & Scooter

    Jill & Scooter Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 7, 2018
    Come on Garfie, you can do this!
     
  4. Amanda and a Loudogg

    Amanda and a Loudogg Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 16, 2017
    I hope we'll start seeing some action today! Work that juice Garfie!
     
  5. Olive & Paula

    Olive & Paula Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 6, 2015
    Work it Garfie.
     
  6. Shawna & Davidson (GA)

    Shawna & Davidson (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 6, 2014
    He's coming down slowly :smuggrin:
     
  7. Rebecca.garfie

    Rebecca.garfie Member

    Joined:
    Jun 25, 2018
    Ok I thought he wasn't I was getting worried. I thought it would of been quicker but slow is ok to. Just paranoid momma.
     
  8. Shawna & Davidson (GA)

    Shawna & Davidson (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 6, 2014
    Nothing happens fast when dealing with FD......you’ll forgot about the Go Slow portion of the SLGS method you are on.
     
  9. Rebecca.garfie

    Rebecca.garfie Member

    Joined:
    Jun 25, 2018
    Didn't forget was just hoping. All in all he has been waking me up at 530am meowing. I put glasses on to see what his problem is and HES PLAYING WITH HIS TOYS !!!! Yes I'm overjoyed he hasn't done that in over a year
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page