? Garfie Aug 30 pmps 410 +2 399 dose question

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Rebecca.garfie, Aug 30, 2018.

  1. Rebecca.garfie

    Rebecca.garfie Member

    Joined:
    Jun 25, 2018
    Condo:http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...1-5-392-2-404-i-dont-get-why-the-reds.201819/

    I don't understand why I'm getting more reds now. I increased his dose from .25 to .50 should he not be going down instead of up?? Tonight pmps will be cycle 12 6 days on this dose should I increase to .75?? Slgs says hold 7 days at same dose before increase. So technically I should be increasing but do I or let him stay at .50 for a bit to see if reds go away.
     
    Last edited: Aug 30, 2018
  2. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    I hope Garfie heads back down for you today.
     

Share This Page