Garfie Sept 15 pmps 180, +1 264, +2 317, +3 245

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Rebecca.garfie, Sep 15, 2018.

  1. Rebecca.garfie

    Rebecca.garfie Member

    Joined:
    Jun 25, 2018
  2. Bellasmom

    Bellasmom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 12, 2018
    Beautiful start!
     
  3. Sienne and Gabby (GA)

    Sienne and Gabby (GA) Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    The last few cycles have been gorgeous!

    Are you using SLGS? If so, you may want to edit your signature. (It says "glgs.") If you are using SLGS, you could have reduced on 9/13.
     
  4. Rebecca.garfie

    Rebecca.garfie Member

    Joined:
    Jun 25, 2018
    Yes using slgs
     
  5. Jill & Scooter

    Jill & Scooter Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 7, 2018
    Go Garfie! :D:D:D:D
     

Share This Page