Garfie Sept 17 pmps 141 +1.5 183, +3 124

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Rebecca.garfie, Sep 17, 2018.

  1. Rebecca.garfie

    Rebecca.garfie Member

    Joined:
    Jun 25, 2018
    Last edited: Sep 17, 2018
  2. Gill & George

    Gill & George Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 27, 2015
    Hello, I haven't visited with you and Garfie before, haven't been on the board much of late.

    That's quite some weight your boy has lost, is the vet happy with that?

    Garfies numbers seem to be taking a turn for the green:D:D, his SS is looking quite pretty. Are you still doing SLGS?
     
  3. Bellasmom

    Bellasmom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 12, 2018
    Beautiful numbers
     

Share This Page