Garfie Sept 21 pmps 112, +1.5 108, +3 92, +5 114, +9 117, +10.5 104, +11.5 99

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Rebecca.garfie, Sep 21, 2018.

  1. Rebecca.garfie

    Rebecca.garfie Member

    Joined:
    Jun 25, 2018
  2. Bobbie And Bubba

    Bobbie And Bubba Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 15, 2015
    Good morning. Garfie is looking really good. What dose did you shoot this AM? Did you take the reduction for going under 50 last night? The new dose would be .25u.
     
  3. Shawna & Davidson (GA)

    Shawna & Davidson (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 6, 2014
    Hi Bobbie
    Yes, she reduced the dose to.25......
     
    Bobbie And Bubba likes this.
  4. Bobbie And Bubba

    Bobbie And Bubba Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 15, 2015
    Thanks Shawna!
     
  5. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    Nice start for Garfie. I hope he surfs safely today.
     

Share This Page