Garfie Sept 9 pmps 96 +1 160, +2 127

Rebecca.garfie

Member Since 2018
Condo:http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/garfie-sept-8-pmps-125-2-158-3-143-4-159.202782/

Garfie was 96 tonight at pmps. Holding dose at 1 unit will be here to test all night. First time ever shooting this low nervous but can do this. Come on garfie let's do this
 
Last edited:
Back
Top