Gremlin - 06/06 - AMPS 193, +5 202, +8 225, PMPS 171, +4 175

That is odd. Is it very easy for him to get Buster's food? Is there anything else he might eat? Snickers loves potato chips and tortilla chips, one day he reached under the edge of a kitchen cabinet and dragged out a piece of tortilla chip.

I hope his numbers are better tomorrow!
 
They eat near each other and sometimes will sneakily switch places behind their back. I prevented it at dinner time. There's no other food that Grem will eat or can get to. He's not very mobile with three legs and doesn't usually search for any food other than what's in the cat bowls.

So weird that he was lower at his shot times than in the middle. I hope tomorrow is a bit more normal!
 
It's fine, I just need to be more vigilant. He hasn't done it again since and I found out new food I was giving Grem drastically raised his BGL, probably not Buster's food.
 
Back
Top