elizabeth and gus
Member Since 2015
Hi
Gus is keepping good numbers with the reduced dose of just the drop (pulled by vacuum) for seven days at AM and with last four PM cycles with no shot. We were not able to monitor him for these evenings so I was more comfortable skipping the shots.
Today:
AMPS 102 Drop injected
@+6 57
@+9 104
With BG 57 today he earned reduction???
Is he ready for OTJ or close to it. I don't want to jinx it
We not going to be home tonight and tomorrow from 10:00 AM so I am thinking sip the shots PM today and AM tomorrow????
Gus is keepping good numbers with the reduced dose of just the drop (pulled by vacuum) for seven days at AM and with last four PM cycles with no shot. We were not able to monitor him for these evenings so I was more comfortable skipping the shots.
Today:
AMPS 102 Drop injected
@+6 57
@+9 104
With BG 57 today he earned reduction???
Is he ready for OTJ or close to it. I don't want to jinx it
We not going to be home tonight and tomorrow from 10:00 AM so I am thinking sip the shots PM today and AM tomorrow????
