Jill & Jade
Member Since 2018
Again, her pmps was low (117) and I opted not to shoot and am second guessing myself. I hate this and just don't know if I'm doing something wrong.

Yesterdays condo...
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...35-skipped-shot-amps-234.197458/#post-2209485
Yesterdays condo...
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...35-skipped-shot-amps-234.197458/#post-2209485
