Good shooting today.
Crazy that he's bouncing just as hard as he did the time I skipped a shot after similar numbers :/ it's like I injected water
Difference is you didn't drain the depot so these numbers are pure bounce and not being added to by the reduction in insulin available. In theory that should help get over the bounce sooner.
Because you shot an hour late, that alters your PMPS by an hour too shots need to be 12 hrs apart. You could shoot at +11.5 tonight and then bring it foward tomorrow night by another 30min. So you get back on schedule.
If you tested at +11 and he was in the red because he's a bouncer I think it would be OK to shoot at +11.
The ss needs altering a little to reflect the stall.
the 124 needs to go in the amps column since that is what you shot.
So you would right 85@+12 amps 124@+13
Then all the other numbers are counted from the 124 shot time.
So say you stalled and shot at 8am, and the 130 was at 9am that 130 needs to go in the +1 column since it was one hour after you shot, the same for all the other numbers in the cycle. Your new pmps would be 8pm, but as I've already said above, you can move that forward to 7.30pm tonight, or even 7pm, if he were to bounce.
Hope that makes sense.