Jack 03/12 - AMPS 278, +3 262, +6 212, +9 164, PMPS 190, +3 334

AngelaMiao

Member Since 2019
Yesterday

Not sure if I should look into increasing his dose by 0.25 again tomorrow. Looks like the low from March 8th has brought on some resistance since the bounce. Really like that his pre-shot numbers are getting better and don't wanna ruin it by staying on a dose too long.
 
Looks like the low from March 8th has brought on some resistance
The Low won't bring about resistance, but it did set off a bounce.

That am number seems to suggest that this bounce might be breaking.

I would hold the dose for now.

From TR protocol
when your cat starts to see nadirs under 100, hold the dose for at least 10 cycles before increasing.
ETA

This morning is cycle 9 so I would hold at least today and tonight, maybe longer depending on what happens today.
 
Last edited:
Back
Top