Jill & Jade
Member Since 2018
Hello....last night she was low and I didn't shoot, this morning was good so I did. Numbers rose as should ...I took her +10 (83) +11 (98) I am assuming that her nadir was so late because of the skipped dose last night? 10 hours in seems pretty late in the cycle and she is rising again. Her usual shoot time is in 45 minutes and I'm fairly certain that she will not be over 150 by then. Do I stall? And if I do and she doesn't go up to an acceptable number, do I skip again? Is that dangerous for her? Whatever advice is greatly appreciated, I'm starting to get that shaky , panicky feeling that I get when I'm nervous about when to shoot and when not to.....thanks!
Her pmps is only 109....I don't know what to do or how long to stall before making the no shoot decision,and if that is going to harm her 2 night in a row...
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...s-147-not-going-to-shoot.197706/#post-2212616
Her pmps is only 109....I don't know what to do or how long to stall before making the no shoot decision,and if that is going to harm her 2 night in a row...
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...s-147-not-going-to-shoot.197706/#post-2212616
Last edited: