Jerry AMPS 126 +1 114 +2 88 +4 150 and Bounce

Jerry dutchboy

Member Since 2019
yesterday

back on track after the fur shot. Jerry had a nice 126 this morning. I shot 1IU and will monitor him during the AM cycle. Hoping to see a few greens today.
 
Well Jerry is off on a bounce. Guess he got tired of the blues. Since he got to 88 today should I take a reduction or since he's gone way up should i hold the dose?
 
Last edited:
Well, technically on SLGS you would reduce at 90. But, with the way he soared up I would hold the dose. It is marginally a 90. You test enough to keep him safe . JMHO.
 
I was very happy to see them, specially so fast after my fur shot mess up. He jumped right back up again though. Just hoping he levels out a bit. I'll take it though, it was nice to see him feel better even if it was only for a little while. :)
It happens to us all, I do it so early in the am 4;45 that my eyes are still fuzzy
 
Back
Top