Susan&Felix(GA) Member Since 2017 Jul 1, 2019 #1 yesterday Felix has earned a reduction today. He gained back 12.5 ounces in June; another 5 ounces will put him back to where he was before his heart failure in May. He's looking comfy right now, napping in the window seat.
yesterday Felix has earned a reduction today. He gained back 12.5 ounces in June; another 5 ounces will put him back to where he was before his heart failure in May. He's looking comfy right now, napping in the window seat.
Sue and Luci Member Since 2017 Jul 1, 2019 #2 Good news! So happy to hear Felix is gaining weight and looking comfy napping
Bobbie And Bubba Member Since 2015 Jul 1, 2019 #3 Wonderful news with the weight gain! Momma must be fixing up special yummy meals for him. But low carb no doubt! Congrats on the reduction!
Wonderful news with the weight gain! Momma must be fixing up special yummy meals for him. But low carb no doubt! Congrats on the reduction!
Susan&Felix(GA) Member Since 2017 Jul 1, 2019 #5 PMPS=73. I was all prepared to shoot through the bounce, and then didn't have a bounce to shoot through.
PMPS=73. I was all prepared to shoot through the bounce, and then didn't have a bounce to shoot through.