July 16 Felix AMPS=237, +3.5=278, PMPS=275; pic

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Susan&Felix(GA), Jul 16, 2019.

  1. Susan&Felix(GA)

    Susan&Felix(GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 4, 2017
    prior post July 13

    Felix has lost a little momentum since his last reduction so I was thinking about fattening his dose. But since he has gone under 50 on this dose, I was going to wait until after yesterday, when I had to be out of the house during his usual nadir. So then, of course, that was the day he gave me a green preshot:rolleyes:, which generally means he doesn't want an increase. We'll see.
     
    Sonia & Leo likes this.
  2. Susan&Felix(GA)

    Susan&Felix(GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 4, 2017
    I recently caught Felix with this odd look on his face--this odd but utterly adorable look.
    FelixFunnyFace.JPG
     
  3. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    I hope Felix gives you more green soon. Love the picture.
     
    Susan&Felix(GA) likes this.
  4. Krystina & Nelli

    Krystina & Nelli Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 4, 2018
    OMG! :bighug: :cat: :kiss:
     
    Susan&Felix(GA) likes this.
  5. Sonia & Leo

    Sonia & Leo Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 24, 2018
    He's sooo cute! :bighug:
     
  6. Olive & Paula

    Olive & Paula Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 6, 2015
    He is contemplating......
     
  7. Christie & Maverick

    Christie & Maverick Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 1, 2017
    Ah...if only they could talk :bighug:
     

Share This Page