July 16 Felix AMPS=237, +3.5=278, PMPS=275; pic

Susan&Felix(GA)

Member Since 2017
prior post July 13

Felix has lost a little momentum since his last reduction so I was thinking about fattening his dose. But since he has gone under 50 on this dose, I was going to wait until after yesterday, when I had to be out of the house during his usual nadir. So then, of course, that was the day he gave me a green preshot:rolleyes:, which generally means he doesn't want an increase. We'll see.
 
I just adore that little face! :bighug:
I recently caught Felix with this odd look on his face--this odd but utterly adorable look.
FelixFunnyFace.JPG
 
Back
Top