July 18 Felix AMPS=54, +2=45, +3=55, +5=64, PMPS=101, +2=66

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Susan&Felix(GA), Jul 18, 2018.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Susan&Felix(GA)

    Susan&Felix(GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 4, 2017
    yesterday, civvie labs & pics, Felix's pajama party

    Seeing such a low AMPS when I was expecting a bouncy-high one made me worry that I haven't reduced enough, but I guess a skinny dose is effectually a quarter-unit decrease from a fat dose. If he wants more of a reduction, he knows how to ask for it, so patience pants for now.

    Catherine was tuckered out last night, but she's eating well and I haven't seen evidence that her antibiotic is disagreeing with her--except at the moment I'm squirting it in her mouth.

    [​IMG]
     
  2. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    I hope Felix surfs a little higher for you. I'm glad Catherine is eating well for you.
     
    Susan&Felix(GA) likes this.
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page